You are here

Pro Bono Mediation Program Assignment Registry

Name Address Phone Email Pro Bono Mediator Mediation Advocate Assign to BR Assign to CI
Paul H. Aloe 350 Fifth Avenue Ste 4400
New York, NY 10118
212-909-9670 paloe@kudmanlaw.com Yes Yes No Yes
Leona Beane 11 Park Place Ste 1100
New York, NY 10007
212-608-0919 LBmediateADR@aol.com Yes No Yes No
Leslie A. Berkoff, Esq. 400 Garden City Plaza
Garden City, NY 11530
516-880-7243 lberkoff@moritthock.com Yes No Yes No
Ted A. Berkowitz 1320 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556-1320
516-227-0647 tberkowitz@farrellfritz.com Yes No Yes Yes
David A. Blansky 3305 Jerusalem Ave Ste 201
Wantagh, NY 11793
516-826-6500 dab@lhmlawfirm.com No Yes Yes Yes
Peter Borowitz 919 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
914-720-1217 plborowitz@debevoise.com Yes No Yes No
Richard P. Byrne 1001 Frankln Ave
Garden City, NY 11530
516-294-8844 rbyrne@lbcclaw.com Yes Yes Yes Yes
Hon. Herman Cahn 270 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10016
212-545-4600 cahn@whafh.com Yes No Yes No
Patrick Collins 1320 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556-1320
516-227-0649 pcollins@farrellfritz.com No Yes Yes Yes
Bernard W. Costich 202 Old Ridgefield Rd Ste 4
Wilton, CT 06897
212-572-5593 bernard.costich@snet.net Yes No Yes No
James E. Daniels 187 Hicks Street #3A
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-858-7571 danielsj@mac.com Yes No Yes No
James Gadsden 2 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
212-238-8607 gadsden@clm.com Yes Yes Yes No
Eugene S. Ginsberg 300 Garden City Plz 5th Flr
Garden City, NY 11530
516-746-9307 ESGINSBERG@AOL.COM Yes No No Yes
M. David Graubard 240 Madison Avenue 7 Flr
New York, NY 10016
212-681-1600 Zaidiekgh@alo.com Yes No Yes No
Mickee M. Hennessy, Esq. 1201 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
516-622-9200 mhennessy@westermanllp.com Yes Yes Yes Yes
Marc Hirschfield 45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111
212-589-4610 mhirschfield@bakerlaw.com Yes No Yes No
Paul Hollender 1200 South Ave Ste 201
Staten Island, NY 10314
718-442-4424 phollender@silawfirm.com Yes Yes Yes No
Lori Lapin Jones 98 Cutter Mill Rd Ste 201 N
Great Neck, NY 11021
516-466-4110 ljones@jonespllc.com Yes No Yes Yes
Martin I. Klein, Esq. 350 East 79th Street
New York, NY 10075
212-753-9200 martin@miklein.com Yes No Yes No
Harward S. Kleinberg 990 Stewart Avenue Ste 300
Garden City, NY 11530
516-741-7575 hkleinberg@msek.com Yes No Yes Yes
Gerard Luckman 100 Jericho Quad Ste 300
Jericho, NY 11753
516-479-6300 gluckman@silvermanacampora.com No Yes Yes Yes
Richard Lutringer, Esq. 500 Fifth Ave, Suite 1610
New York, NY 10111
917-830-7966 rlutinger@mac.com Yes No Yes No
Joseph Maniscalco 3305 Jerusalem Avenue
Wantagh, NY 11793-2028
516-826-6500 jm@lhmlawfirm.com Yes No Yes Yes
Alan E. Marder 990 Stewart Avenue Ste 300
Garden City, NY 11530
516-741-7575 amarder@msek.com Yes No Yes Yes
James Millar 1177 Avenue of the Americas, 41st Flr
New York, NY 10036-2714
212-248-3264 james.millar@dbr.com Yes No Yes Yes
Alan Nisselson 156 West 56 Street
New York, NY 10019
212-237-1021 anisselson@windelsmarx.com Yes No Yes No
Richard Edward O'Connell 150-12 14th Avenue
Whitestone, NY 11357
718-767-6400 machri@gmail.com Yes No Yes No
Marc A. Pergament 400 Garden City Plz Ste 403
Garden City, NY 11530
516-877-2424 mpergament@wgplaw.com Yes No Yes Yes
Abigail Pessen 372 Central Park West
New York, NY 10025
212-961-0668 Abigail@pessenadr.com Yes No Yes No
Douglas Pick 369 Lexington Ave 12th Flr
New York, NY 10017
212-695-6000 dpick@picklaw.net Yes Yes Yes Yes
Judith B. Prowda 15 West 75th St Ste 5-C
New York, NY 10023
212-496-8658 judithprowda@aol.com Yes No Yes No
Jeffrey N. Rich 335 Madison Ave, 9th Flr
New York, NY 10017
646-453-7851 jrich@r3mlaw.com Yes No Yes No
Adam L. Rosen 489 Fifth Ave, 21st Flr
New York, NY 10017
212-430-5418 arosen@diamondmccarthy.com Yes No Yes No
Amy Rothstein 221 Schultz Hill Rd
Pine Plains, NY 12567
  amyrothsteinlaw@gmail.com Yes No Yes No
Anthony Michael Sabino 92 Willis Avenue 2nd Flr
Mineola, NY 11501
516-294-3199 legal-lion@earthlink.net Yes No Yes No
Peter C. Salerno 221 Schultz Hill Rd
Pine Plains, NY 12567
917-282-8429 peter.salerno@verizon.net Yes No Yes No
Thomas R. Slome 990 Stewart Avenue Ste 300
Garden City, NY 11530-9194
  tslome@msek.com No Yes No Yes
Edna Sussman 20 Oak Lane
Scarsdale, NY 10583
914-472-9406 esussman@sussmanadr.com Yes No Yes No
Ronald M. Terenzi 401 Frankling Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530
516-812-4502 rterenzi@stcwlaw.com Yes No No Yes
Andrew M. Thaler 675 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590
516-279-6700 athaler@athalerlaw.com Yes No No Yes
Bruce Weiner 26 Court Street Ste 2211
Brooklyn, NY 11242
718-855-6840 rmwlaw@att.net Yes Yes Yes No
Burton S. Weston 111 Great Neck Rd Ste 503
Great Neck, NY 11021
516-393-2588 bweston@garfunkelwild.com No Yes Yes Yes